Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationMichael Higginsvpadmin@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsBob Gillinfo@lakehillball.com
VP BaseballBrad Doveybaseball@lakehillball.com
VP SoftballLori Zehrsoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryLisa Higginssecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerTiffany Gatestreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentCarmel Louieinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballPat Fletcherinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballWayne Cannoninfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerDianne Liangainfo@lakehillball.com
Volunteer CoordinatorHollie Davisinfo@lakehillball.com
Junior/Senior CoordinatorLori Zehrinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball U10 CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball Technical DirectorAmy Carrinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Coach CoordinatorGavin Andrewinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorElena Ratsoyinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorBarry Mooreinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentDave Willingtoninfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety OfficerAmy Carrinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball SchedulerSandy Huismaninfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerJamie Talbotinfo@lakehillball.com
Uniform Assistant ManagerMichelle Cowaninfo@lakehillball.com
Uniform ManagerNetta Browninfo@lakehillball.com
Governance and Policy DirectorMichael Marsoninfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com