Skip to content

Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsBob Gillinfo@lakehillball.com
VP BaseballBrad Doveybaseball@lakehillball.com
VP SoftballMark Wongsoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryVacantsecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentJessica Nazarinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVince Grecoinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerDianne Liangaregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Junior/Senior CoordinatorLori Zehrinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball U10 CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball Technical DirectorAmy Carrinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Coach CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety OfficerAmy Carrinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball SchedulerSandy Huismaninfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerBrad Reayinfo@lakehillball.com
Uniform Assistant ManagerMichelle Cowaninfo@lakehillball.com
Uniform ManagerNetta Brownuniforms@lakehillball.com
Governance and Policy DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com