Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentMatt McLeanpresident@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsVacant
VP BaseballAndrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
VP SoftballAngela Sawyersoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryLori Zehrsecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentMichelle Adrianoplayeragent@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballNathan Birdbbuic@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerMikayla Rathboneregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Senior Womens CoordinatorLori Zehrzehrl@camosun.bc.ca
Fastball U9/U11 Coordinator
Fastball Technical Director
Baseball Coach CoordinatorVacant
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorVacant
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorVacant
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorVacant
Baseball Rookie Minors Coordinator
Vacant
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacant
Baseball Majors CoordinatorKanoux Larsenkanouxlarsen@gmail.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety Officer
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - FastballKaren Ryallsbumpirescheduler@lakehillball.com
Softball Schedulersbscheduler@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerAndrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerShane Edisonshane.edison@gmail.com
Uniforms - Fastball
Uniforms - BaseballKatie Ryan Williamschrisandkatie@shaw.ca
Governance and Policy DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerMatt Playleweb@lakehillball.com