Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentVince Grecopresident@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationMerie Beauchampinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsChris Taylorchris.je.taylor@gmail.com
VP BaseballAndrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
VP SoftballTracey Van Damsoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryLori Zehrsecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentMichelle Adrianoplayeragent@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballNathan Birdbbuic@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerMikayla Rathboneregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Senior Womens CoordinatorLori Zehrzehrl@camosun.bc.ca
Softball U9/U11 CoordinatorDerek Linddereklindgraphic@gmail.com
Softball Technical DirectorDerrick Siskadcsiska@icloud.com
Baseball Coach CoordinatorMonica Hackingmonicahacking@gmail.com
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorMarc Cristante

marco142@hotmail.com
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorMary Moldowanmarymoldowan@icloud.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorMonica Hackingmonicahacking@gmail.com
Baseball Rookie Minors Coordinator
Liane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacant
info@lakehillball.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorBen Davidsonbenjermindavidson@gmail.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety OfficerDerrick Siskadcsiska@icloud.com
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - SoftballKaren Ryall & Sara Kebedesbumpirescheduler@lakehillball.com
Softball SchedulerKirsten Jordansbscheduler@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerAndrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerGlenn Wagnorglennwagner73@gmail.com
Uniform Assistant ManagerCaitlin Siskac_siska7@icloud.com
Uniform ManagerLiane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Governance and Policy DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerMatt Playleweb@lakehillball.com